Skip to main content

Matches

  • Matches
  • Fixtures & Results
  • Spurs Ladies Fixtures

    Welcome to the Spurs Ladies Match Centre, the place to stay up to date with the latest Spurs Ladies results and fixtures in the Women's Super League 2 and FA WSL Continental Tyres Cup.


  • Download the 2017/2018 fixtures desktop wallpaper

     
     Wallpaper - fixtures 1718
  • FA WSL LOGO - VERT - GREY  Continetal Cup Logo

    Please note that all fixtures may be subject to change and this may affect the dates outlined below. Check the Club's communication channels for the most up-to-date information.

    Date Competition Opposition Venue Score/Kick-Off Further Info
    Sun 24 Sep Women's Super League 2 Durham Women FC New Ferens Park 2-1 (L) Match Report
    Sun 1 Oct Women's Super League 2 Aston Villa Ladies FC Cheshunt FC 2-0 (W) Match Report  
    Sun 8 Oct Women's Super League 2 London Bees The Hive 1-2 (W) Match Report
    Thurs 12 Oct WSL Continental Tyres Cup Bristol City Women Cheshunt FC 2-0 (W) Match Report
    Sun 29 Oct Women's Super League 2 Watford Ladies FC Kings Langley FC 1-1 (D) Match Report
    Wed 1 Nov WSL Continental Tyres Cup Yeovil Town Ladies FC Huish Park 1-2 (W) Match Report
    Sun 5 Nov WSL Continental Tyres Cup Brighton & Hove Albion Cheshunt FC 1-4 (L) Match Report
    Sun 12 Nov Women's Super League 2 Doncaster Rovers Belles Cheshunt FC 1-4 (L) Match Report
    Wed 6 Dec WSL Continential Tyres Cup Chelsea Ladies FC Kingsmeadow Stadium 19:00 Buy Tickets
    Sun 10 Dec Women's Super League 2 Millwall Lionesses St Paul's Sports Ground 14:00 Buy Tickets
    Sun 7 Jan Women's Super League 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Cheshunt FC 14:00 Buy Tickets 
    Sun 28 Jan Women's Super League 2 Sheffield FC Ladies Sheffield FC 13:00 Buy Tickets
    Sun 11 Feb Women's Super League 2 Oxford United Women Cheshunt FC 14:00 Buy Tickets
    Thurs 22 Feb Women's Super League 2 Watford Ladies FC Cheshunt FC 19:30 Buy Tickets
    Sun 25 Mar Women's Super League 2 Doncaster Rovers Belles Keepmoat Stadium 14:00 Buy Tickets
    Wed 28 Mar Women's Super League 2 Millwall Lionesses Cheshunt FC 19:30 Buy Tickets
    Sun 1 Apr Women's Super League 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Culver Road 14:00 Ticket Info Coming Soon
    Thurs 19 Apr Women's Super League 2 Oxford United Women Oxford City FC 19:45 Buy Tickets
    Sun 22 Apr Women's Super League 2 Sheffield FC Ladies Cheshunt FC 13:00 Buy Tickets
    Sun 29 Apr Women's Super League 2 Durham Women FC Cheshunt FC 13:00 Buy Tickets
    Sun 13 May Women's Super League 2 Aston Villa Ladies FC Tamworth FC 14:00 Buy Tickets
    Sun 20 May Women's Super League 2 London Bees Cheshunt FC 12:00 Buy Tickets